~Mechanosensitive~The Shimmer Effect

The Shimmer Effect initiates the year with their new beautiful, unique 9 track album released by Bushmen Records/Southafrica. Fall in this breakbeat adventure, pushed by deep soundscapes to change your hidden realities into atmospheric headmovies!



Track listing:

01. Lost Indoctrination
02. Beauteous Black
03. Tokolosi Night Spell
04. Human Complex
05. Fuzz
06. Underbelly
07. Enceladus
08. Body Splitters
09. Royal Pig

Get your free download of the album here

and do not forget to support&spread the word!

The Shimmer Effect



One thought on “~Mechanosensitive~The Shimmer Effect

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s